لماذا تختار مسحة نايلون مجمعة لجمع العينات السريرية Aug 20, 2020

يعتمد نجاح التشخيص إلى حد كبير على جودة العينة .

مسحة جمع العينات التي يمكن التخلص منها مناسبة لو الجمع والإفراج من العينات السريرية التي تحتوي على فيروسات , الكلاميديا والميكوبلازما أو كائنات اليوريا .


تتبنى مسحة يتدفقون فريدة من نوعها نوع رذاذ النايلون تكنولوجيا زرع كومة , وهيكل الألياف المفتوحة الذي يتمتع بقدرة رائعة على جمع العينات , ويسمح بإطلاق أكثر كفاءة للكائنات الدقيقة التي تم جمعها في عينة إلى وسط مزرعة。


مقارنة بمسحات الألياف التقليدية, تعتبر المسحات المتدفقة مثالية لتجميع كمية كبيرة من الخلايا والشطف السريع للعينات ، وتحرر الخلايا على الفور إلى وسط النقل . وهي معروفة جيدًا وتبنيها الشركات المصنعة لأدوات الاختبار التشخيصية التي تنتج الكواشف في علم الوراثة الجزيئي , الطب الشرعي , قطاعات المختبرات السريرية .

تصميم المكونات الخاملة تمامًا يجعل المسحات المجمعة مثالية لعمل تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل للعلماء الذين يستخدمون تقنيات تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل , لذلك , المسحات الجديدة المتدفقة متوافقة مع تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل ومعتمدة rnase و dnase مجانًا .



اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات , ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Why choose flocked nylon swab for clinical sample collection Aug 20, 2020

The success of diagnosis depends largely on th he quality of the specimen.

Disposable Specimen Collection Swab is suitab le for collection and release of clinical specimens containing viruses, chlamydia and mycoplasma or ureaplasma organisms.


Flocking swab adopts unique spray type nylon pile implantation technology, and the open fiber structure which has outstanding sample collection ability, and allows for more efficient release of microorganisms collected in a specimen onto culture medium。


Compared with the traditional fiber swabs, flocked swabs are ideal for collecting large amount of cells and rapid elution of the specimens instantly release the cells into the transport medium. It is well recognized and adopted by the diagnostic test kit manufacturers who produce reagents in molecular genetics, forensics, clinical laboratories sectors.

The completely inert components desiign makes the flocked swabs ideal for PCR work for scientists using PCR techniques, therefore, the new flocked swabs are PCR compatible and certified RNAse and DNAse free.



Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp