المكونات الرئيسية لموسم النقل الفيروسي May 15, 2022

تشتمل مكونات وسيط النقل الفيروسي على ملح الجوانيدين ، EDTA ، أحمر الفينول ، محلول عازل ، إلخ. تتمثل الوظائف الرئيسية لوسيط النقل الفيروسي في تعطيل الفيروس ، وكسر الغلاف البروتيني للفيروس ، والحفاظ على الحمض النووي.


  • ملح الجوانيدين: أهم عنصر في وسيلة النقل الفيروسي هو ملح الجوانيدين. تشمل أملاح الغوانيدين شائعة الاستخدام غوانيدين أيزوثيوسيانات وهيدروكلوريد غوانيدين. يمكن أن يدمر ملح الغوانيدين غلاف البروتين الموجود على سطح الفيروس ، ويطلق حمض نووي ، ويمكن استخدامه للكشف عن الحمض النووي لتأكيد ما إذا كان مصابًا أم لا. يمكن لوسيلة النقل الفيروسي أيضًا تعطيل الفيروس ، وتجنب خطر الانتشار أثناء عملية أخذ العينات ، والنقل ، والكشف.


  • EDTA: المكون الثاني لوسيط النقل الفيروسي هو مكون EDTA (حمض الإيثيلين ديامين رباعي الخليك) ، وتتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية في منع تدهور الحمض النووي ، وتحسين جودة الكشف عن الحمض النووي ، وضمان دقة تضخيم الفيروس اللاحق.


  • المخزن المؤقت: تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية للعازل في الحفاظ على الحموضة والقلوية (قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني) في الأنبوب


  • أحمر الفينول: المؤشر الحمضي القاعدي "أحمر الفينول" هو السبب في أن سائل النقل الفيروسي يتحول إلى اللون الأحمر. يكون المؤشر أحمر عندما يكون متعادلًا ، وأرجوانيًا عندما يصبح المحلول قلويًا ، والأصفر عندما يصبح حامضيًا. إذا تدهور وسيط النقل الفيروسي ، أو إذا كان ملوثًا بالبكتيريا ، فإن قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني تتغير ، وسوف تتغير من الأحمر إلى الأصفر. يشير "الأحمر" إلى أن وسيط النقل الفيروسي ضمن فترة الصلاحية. في الوقت نفسه ، عندما يضيف أفراد اختبار الحمض النووي العينة إلى العينة عديمة اللون جيدًا ، يمكن أن يسمح اللون الأحمر أيضًا لموظفي الاختبار بمراقبة ما إذا كانت الإضافة خاطئة أو ما إذا كان هناك أي حذف.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات , ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

The main components of Viral Transport Medium Aug 15, 2020

The components of the Viral Transport Medium include guanidine salt, EDTA, phenol red, buffer solution, etc. The main functions of Viral Transport Medium is to inactivate the virus, crack the protein shell of the virus, and preserve the nucleic acid.


  • Guanidine salt: The most important ingredient in Viral Transport Medium is guanidine salt. Commonly used guanidine salts include guanidine isothiocyanate and guanidine hydrochloride. The guanidine salt can destroy the protein shell on the surface of the virus, release nucleic acid, can be used for nucleic acid detection to confirm whether is infected. The Viral Transport Medium can also inactivate the virus, avoiding the risk of spreading during the sampling, transportation and detection process.


  • EDTA: The second Viral Transport Medium component is EDTA component (Ethylene diamine tetraacetic acid), the main function is to inhibit the degradation of nucleic acid, improve the quality of nucleic acid detection, and ensure the accuracy of subsequent virus amplification.


  • Buffer: The main function of the buffer is to maintain the acidity and alkalinity (pH value) in the tube


  • Phenol red: The acid-base indicator "phenol red" is the reason why the Viral Transport Medium liquid is red. The indicator is red when neutral, purple when the solution becomes alkaline, and yellow when acidic. If the Viral Transport Medium deteriorates, or is contaminated by bacteria, the pH value changes, and it will change from red to yellow. 'Red' indicates that the Viral Transport Medium is within the validity period. At the same time, when the nucleic acid testing personnel add the sample to the colorless sample well, the red color can also allow the testing personnel to observe whether the addition is wrong or whether there is any omission.

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp