أهمية وسيط النقل الفيروسي في الكشف عن الحمض النووي Dec 26, 2021

في عملية أخذ عينات الفيروس ، تحدث العديد من العوامل غير المؤكدة من وقت لآخر ، مما يؤثر على دقة اكتشاف الحمض النووي ، خاصة أن فيروس omicron الماكر شديد العدوى ومخفي للغاية ، ويجب تحسين متطلبات الكشف. تعد جودة مجموعات النقل الفيروسي المتوسطة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.


  • تعتمد صيغة Viral Transport Medium التي طورها مركز الأبحاث الخاص بنا بشكل مستقل على الصيغة العامة ، وقد تم استبدال بعض المكونات وتحسينها. على أساس الأداء المتسق ، تم تخفيض تكلفة وسيط النقل الفيروسي بشكل كبير. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تصميم بنية معالجة خاصة في وسيط النقل الفيروسي لتحسين معدل شطف الفيروس والمساعدة في إطلاق الفيروس في وسيط النقل الفيروسي.


  • تم تصميم رأس مسحة النقل الفيروسي العالمي بالتدفق ، وهو شديد الامتصاص وخفيف وغير مزعج ، مما يسهل من ربط الفيروسات ويزيد من كمية جمع الفيروسات. وسيط النقل الفيروسي غني بألبومين المصل البقري والمضادات الحيوية والأحماض الأمينية والأملاح غير العضوية والمكونات الأخرى ، والتي يمكن أن تحافظ على نشاط الفيروس إلى أقصى حد.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات , ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

The importance of Viral Transport Medium in nucleic acid detection Dec 26, 2021

In the process of virus sampling, various uncertain factors occur from time to time, affecting the accuracy of nucleic acid detection, especially the cunning omicron virus is highly contagious and highly concealed, and the requirements for detection need to be improved. The quality of Viral Transport Medium kits is critical.


  • The Viral Transport Medium formula independently developed byour research center is based on the general formula, some components have been replaced and improved. On the premise of consistent performance, the cost of the Viral Transport Medium has been significantly reduced. At the same time, a special processing structure in the Viral Transport Medium has been designed  to improve the virus elution rate and help the virus to be released in the Viral Transport Medium.


  • The head of the Universal Viral Transport Swab is designed with flocking, which is highly absorbent, mild and non-irritating, which facilitates the attachment of viruses and increases the amount of virus collection. The Viral Transport Medium is rich in bovine serum albumin, antibiotics, amino acids, inorganic salts and other components, which can maintain the virus activity to the greatest extent.

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp