إجراء اختبار اختبار المستضد السريع sars cov-2 Apr 09, 2021

استخدم مجموعة اختبار مستضد سريع sars cov-2 , يمكن الحصول على نتيجة الكشف في غضون 10-15 دقيقة . ث أمبلينغ العينة التي تحتوي على مسحة مختلفة (مسحة بلعومية , مسحة أنفية بلعومية أو مسحة أنف أمامية) , هناك عملية اختبار مختلفة يجب اتباعها .


إجراء الاختبار

السماح للاختبار , العينة , المخزن المؤقت و / أو عناصر التحكم للوصول إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية أو 59-86 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار .


1 . إعداد : افتح غطاء أنبوب الاستخراج , انقل المخزن المؤقت للاستخراج إلى أنبوب الاستخراج .


2 . جمع العينات : استخدم مسحة NP / OP المتوفرة في المجموعة لمسح الجدار الخلفي للتجويف الأنفي البلعومي العميق في تجويف الأنف (مسحة NP) , أو مسحة على الجدران الجانبية والخلفية للبلعوم , وكذلك العمود الفقري داخل الحلق (مسحة OP) .


3 . استخراج العينة : أدخل المسحة في الأنبوب , قم بتدوير المسحة ببطء لخلط العينة ومخزن الاستخراج المؤقت . اضغط على الأنبوب عند إزالة المسحة , ضع المسحة المستخدمة في كيس الخطر البيولوجي , ثم أغلق الاستخراج أنبوب مع قطارة .


4 . إجراء الفحص : قم بإزالة شريط الاختبار من كيس الرقائق , ضع الكاسيت على سطح نظيف ومستوٍ . اعكس أنبوب استخراج العينة , عقد أنبوب استخراج العينة في وضع مستقيم , انقل 3 قطرات (حوالي 80 بيكو لتر) إلى العينة حسنًا (S) من شريط الاختبار , ثم ابدأ المؤقت . يتوفر التفسير في غضون 10-15 دقيقة . انتظر ظهور الخط (الخطوط) الملونة . لا تفسر النتيجة بعد 20 دقيقة .



تفسير النتائج

إيجابي (+): يظهر خطان ملونان . يجب أن يظهر خط ملون دائمًا في منطقة التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون الخط الملون الآخر المجاور في منطقة الاختبار (t) .


*ملاحظة: قد تختلف شدة اللون في منطقة خط الاختبار اعتمادًا على تركيز مستضد sars-cov-2 الموجود في العينة . لذلك , يجب اعتبار أي ظل للون في منطقة خط الاختبار إيجابيًا .


نفي(-): يظهر خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C) . لا يوجد خط يظهر في منطقة الاختبار (t) .


غير صالحة: فشل خط التحكم في الظهور . حجم العينة غير الكافي أو الأساليب الإجرائية غير الصحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر ترجيحًا لفشل خط التحكم . راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باختبار جديد . إذا استمرت المشكلة , توقف عن استخدام مجموعة الاختبار على الفور واتصل بالموزع المحلي لديك .

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات , ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Test procedure of Sars Cov-2 rapid antigen test Apr 09, 2021

Use Sars Cov-2 rapid antigen test kit, the detection result can be get in 10-15min. Sampling the specimen with different swab (oropharyngeal swab, nasopharyngeal swab anterior nasal swab), there are different test process that should be .


TEST PROCEDURE

Allow the test, specimen, buffer and/or controls to reach room temperature (15-30°C or 59-86℉) prior to testing.


1.   Preparation:Open the cap ofextraction tube, transfer the extraction buffer into the extraction tube.


2.   Sample Collection:Use the NP/OP swab provided in the kit to wipetheback wall of the nasopharyngealcavity deep in the nasalcavity (NP swab), or swab overthe lateraland posterior walls of pharynx, as wellas the intratonsillarcleft (OP swab).


3.   Sample Extraction:Insert the swab into the tube,slowly rotate the swab for mixing of the sample and the extraction buffer.Pinch the tube when removing the swab,put the used swab into biohazard bag,and then close the extraction tube with dropper.


4.   Assay procedure:Remove the test cassette from the foil pouch, place the cassette on a clean and level surface .Reverse the specimen extraction tube, holding the specimen extraction tube upright, transfer 3 drops (approximately 80pL) to the specimen well (S) of the test cassette, then start the timer. Interpretation is available within 10-15 minutes.Wait for the colored line(s) to appear. Do not interpret the result after 20 minutes.



INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

Positive(+): Two colored lines appear. One colored line should always appear in the control region (C) and another apparent colored line adjacent should be in the test region (T).


*NOTE: The intensity of the color in the test line region may vary depending on the concentration of SARS-CoV-2 antigen present in the specimen. Therefore, any shade of color In the testline region should be considered positive.


NEGATIVE(-): One colored line appears in the control line region (C). No line appears in the test region(T).


INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit Immediately and contact your local distributor.

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp