تقديم الورقة غير المقطوعة لمجموعة اختبار مستضد COVID-19 Aug 26, 2021

تم تطوير مجموعة الاختبار السريع لمستضد SARS-CoV-2 للاستخدام في عينات المسحة ، وهي عبارة عن مقايسة مناعية للتدفق الجانبي مخصصة للكشف النوعي عن مستضدات السارس-CoV-2 النوكليوكابسيد في إفرازات البلعوم الأنفي أو البلعوم الفموي. يمكن استخدامه لفحص المرضى المصابين في وقت مبكر والمرضى الذين لا تظهر عليهم أعراض ويمكن استخدامه كاختبار تكميلي لتشخيص SARS-CoV-2 .


تشير الدراسات إلى حساسية وخصوصية مستضد بروتين السارس- CoV -2 تعتمد منتجات الاختبار السريع بشكل كبير على المواد الخام المستخدمة أثناء إنتاج الألواح غير المقطوعة لاختبار التدفق الجانبي.


الورقة غير المقطوعة لاختبار التدفق الجانبي لاختبار مستضد SARS-CoV-2 هي المادة الخام التي تم تصنيعها لإنتاج 80-90 مقايسات اختبار التدفق الجانبي في المتوسط. إنه جهاز طبي سهل الاستخدام وفعال من حيث التكلفة وعالي الجودة لاختبار SARS-CoV-2 .



إن الألواح غير المقطوعة لاختبار التدفق الجانبي لمجموعة اختبار المستضد المصنعة بواسطة Vincenmed (WenSheng) هي ألواح لم يتم تقطيعها إلى شرائح فردية . لا تزال تحتوي على جميع الأجزاء المهمة التي تحتاجها لإجراء اختبار سريع قائم على التدرج: غشاء النيتروسليلوز ، يقارن الذهب مع العينة.


تمت صياغة أوراقنا غير المقطوعة لاختبار التدفق الجانبي باستخدام SARS-CoV-2 فقط عالي الجودة مستضد البروتين nucleocapsid ، مما يجعلها مصدرًا موثوقًا للحصول على نتائج دقيقة. نحن نستخدم مواد عالية الجودة ، والتي توفر حساسية وخصوصية أعلى وتجعلها واحدة من أفضل المواد غير المقطوعة لاختبار التدفق الجانبي في السوق.


أصبحت الأوراق غير المصقولة لاختبار التدفق الجانبي خيارًا شائعًا للمختبرات والعيادات التي تحتاج إلى إجراء كميات كبيرة من اختبارات SARS-CoV-2 السريعة يوميًا. يمكن شراؤها بكميات كبيرة بتكلفة أقل من الشرائط الفردية. بالمقارنة مع استيراد مجموعة أدوات الاختبار السريع للتدفق الجانبي ، توفر ورقة عدم تقطيع اختبار التدفق الجانبي هامش ربح أكبر ، خاصة في المناطق التي تكون فيها تكاليف العمالة غير مكلفة. كما توفر الورقة غير المقطوعة لاختبار التدفق الجانبي المرونة عند مواجهة عمليات التفتيش المخصصة للأجهزة الطبية التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً أثناء SARS-CoV-2 التفشي.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات , ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Introduction of the Uncut Sheet for COVID-19 Antigen Test Kit Aug 26, 2021

Developed for use on swab samples, the SARS-CoV-2 antigen rapid test kit is a lateral flow immunoassay intended for the qualitative detection SARS-CoV-2 nucleocapsid antigens in nasopharyngealor oropharyngeal secretions. It can be used for the screening of early infected patients and asymptomatic patients and can be used as a supplementary test for SARS-CoV-2 diagnosis.


Studies show that the sensitivity and specificity of SARS-CoV-2 nucleocapsid protein antigen rapid test products depend heavily on the raw materials used during Lateral Flow Test Uncut Sheet production.


The Lateral Flow Test Uncut Sheet for a SARS-CoV-2 antigen test is the raw material that has been manufactured to produce 80-90 lateral flow test assays on average. It is an easy-to-use, cost-effective, and high-quality medical device for the SARS-CoV-2 test.



The Lateral Flow Test Uncut Sheets for the antigen test kit manufactured by Vincenmed(WenSheng) are panels that have not been cut into individual strips. They still contain all the critical parts you require to perform gradient-based rapid testing: nitrocellulose membrane, gold conjugates with sample.


Our lateral Flow Test Uncut Sheets are formulated with only high-quality SARS-CoV-2 nucleocapsid protein antigen, making them a reliable source for accurate results. We use superior quality materials, which provide higher sensitivity and specificity and make it one of the best Lateral Flow Test Uncut Sheet materials on the market.


Lateral Flow Test Uncut Sheets are rapidly becoming a popular option for laboratories and clinics that need to run high volumes of SARS-CoV-2 rapid tests every day. They can be purchased in bulk at a lower cost than individual strips. Compared with importing the lateral flow rapid test kit, the Lateral Flow Test Uncut Sheet provides more significant profit margin, especially in the regions where labor costs are inexpensive. The Lateral Flow Test Uncut Sheet also provides flexibility when facing time-consuming medical device custom inspections during the SARS-CoV-2 outbreak.

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp