Viral transport medium with swab
Viral transport medium with swab
Viral transport medium with swab

مجموعة VTM الفيروسية المستزرعة

مجموعة النقل الفيروسي المفضلة مع وسيط النقل بما في ذلك مسحة النقل الفيروسي الشاملة ووسيط النقل الفيروسي المعطل , والذي يكون مناسبًا لـ الحفاظ على استقرار العينة , لجمع العينات السريرية للفيروس , التخزين والنقل , وفقًا لتوصية منظمة الصحة العالمية 's .

· محطة واحدة لجمع العينات ونقلها

· محلول حفظ العينة المستنبت , للكشف عن الحمض النووي أو الثقافة المعزولة .


  • البند رقم .:

    WS2012
  • حزمة :

    600-1000pcs/Carton

اسم المنتج

أنبوب النقل الفيروسي القابل للتصرف الخاص بنا مع مسحة بما في ذلك مسحة النقل الفيروسي الشاملة ومجموعة المسحة المتوسطة غير النشطة (أنبوب UTM / وسائط النقل العالمية / وسيط النقل / وسيط النقل الفيروسي / وسيط النقل العام / وسيط النقل في علم الأحياء الدقيقة / وسيط النقل الشامل)




القط لا . ws2012 ws2013 ws2015
محلول حفظ العينة

أنبوب UTM لأخذ العينات مع وسيط نقل عالمي مثقف مع أو بدون مسحة لجمع العينات (وسيلة نقل عالمية في علم الأحياء الدقيقة: كلوريد الصوديوم , كلوريد البوتاسيوم , فوسفات ثنائي الهيدروجين , فوسفات ثنائي الهيدروجين , مضاد حيوي , أمفوتريسين ب , المخزن المؤقت , مادة حافظة , مصل الزلال البقري / مصل بقري جنيني , أحمر الفينول , إلخ .)

تخصيص

3 مل

2 مل

6 مل

صورة





الاستخدام المقصود

يمكن استخدام وسيلة نقل عالمية لجمع العينات , النقل , المعالجة والتخزين .



وصف الجهاز

مجموعة من أجهزة التشخيص في المختبر المخصصة حصريًا للاستخدام المهني لجمع , وحفظ و / أو نقل أكثر من نوع واحد من العينات السريرية في وسط نقل شامل في علم الأحياء الدقيقة (e . g , urinejfaces , البلغم , المخاطية , الإفرازات المهبلية) المستمدة من مناطق الجسم المختلفة لفحص التشخيص في المختبر [e . g . , تقنية الحمض النووي (NAT) , أمراض الأنسجة



المبدأ

• يمكن استخدام وسيط النقل الفيروسي غير النشط لاستخراج الحمض النووي واكتشاف العينة , يمكن أن يحمي وسيط النقل الفيروسي ذو التركيب الفريد RNA / DNA من تحلل rnase / dnase ويعطل الفيروسات تمامًا , البكتيريا , إلخ .

• يمكن استخدام وسيط النقل العام المستنبت في علم الأحياء الدقيقة للثقافة , الفصل , واستخلاص العينة واكتشافها , يمكن للتركيب الفريد في وسائط النقل العالمية حماية بروتين الفيروس والحمض النووي , الحفاظ على نشاط وأصالة العينة في وسائط النقل العالمية إلى أقصى حد .



التخزين والاستقرار

مجموعة أنابيب النقل والتخزين في درجة حرارة الغرفة , صالحة لمدة 24 شهرًا .



بروتوكول

• وفقًا لمتطلبات أخذ العينات المختلفة , استخدم مسحات أخذ العينات لأخذ العينات من الأجزاء أو الأعضاء المقابلة . تكون طريقة أخذ العينات المحددة كما يلي:
• مسحة البلعوم الأنفي: أدخل رأس المسحة برفق في الحنك الأنفي في الممرات الأنفية , وبعد فترة , قم بتدوير المسحة ببطء للخروجu أنبوب TM.
• مسحة من البلعوم / الحلق: امسح اللوزتين اللوزتين والجدار البلعومي الخلفي بمسحة ومخرج .
• ضع المسحة بسرعة في وسيلة النقل الشاملة في علم الأحياء الدقيقة .
• كسر مسحة أخذ العينات عند نقطة التوقف , تجاهل نهاية المقبض وشد غطاء أنبوب UTM الخاص بوسيط النقل العام .
• يجب نقل العينات التي تم جمعها حديثًا في أنبوب UTM إلى المختبر في غضون 48 ساعة (يومين) عند 2-8 درجات مئوية . للتخزين طويل الأمد , يجب تخزين العينة في درجة حرارة -70 درجة مئوية أو أقل . بعد إرسال العينات إلى المختبر , يجب إجراء استخراج الحمض النووي في أسرع وقت ممكن .

• بعد أخذ العينات , املأ المعلومات ذات الصلة على الملصق في وسائط النقل العالميةu أنبوب tm .



يحذر

• تستخدم فقط من قبل موظفين مؤهلين ومدربين تدريباً كافياً .

• يجب قراءة التعليمات واتباعها بعناية .

• جهاز يمكن التخلص منه , لا تعيد استخدامه ولا تعيد تعبئته .

• تحقق من علامة التعكر في وسائط النقل العامة في أنبوب UTM , يجب أن يكون الوسيط نظيفًا مع عدم وجود علامة واضحة للتلوث .

• لا تلمس أداة التثبيت في المنطقة الواقعة أسفل خط إشارة نقطة التوقف .

• العينة التي تم جمعها فيu أنبوب TM يمكن نقلها في درجة حرارة 2-8 درجة مئوية خلال 48 ساعة , وإلا يجب تخزينهاu أنبوب TM عند -70 درجة مئوية أو أقل .



التعليمات

q1: ما هي 's ميزتك؟ لماذا نختارك

ج: نحن مصنعون محترفون للمصدر في الصين . لدينا 3000m2 100 , ورشة عمل تنقية موحدة على مستوى 000 مع قدرة تصنيع قوية ولدينا قيمة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية .

q2: ما هو مصطلح الدفع الخاص بك؟

أ: مصطلح السداد ls T / T مقدمًا .

q3: هل لديك أي شهادات؟

أ: لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 13485 , وحصلنا على شهادات CE وجميع الشهادات المطلوبة للتصدير والتخليص الجمركي المحلي للاستيراد .

س 4: أين يقع السوق الرئيسي الخاص بك؟

أ: 60٪ في أوروبا , 30٪ في الشرق الأوسط و 10٪ في جنوب إفريقيا

q5: ما 's وقتك الرصاص؟

أ: للإنتاج بالجملة , نقوم بتسليمها على دفعات ويمكن تسليم الدفعة الأولى في غضون 10-15 يومًا بعد الدفع .

q6: هل تدعم OEM / ODM؟

ج: نعم , يمكننا وضع نموذج أولي للمنتج المثالي وتخصيصه وفقًا لتطبيقك المحدد .

q7: كيف هي حزمة المنتج

أ: يتم تغليف كل وحدة على حدة , وتخزينها في صندوق وكرتون , يمكننا أيضًا تغليف 12-18 كرتونًا في منصة نقالة واحدة لنقل مستقر .

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات , ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!
إرسال
منتجات ذات صله
Inactived Viral sampling transport tube
أنبوب نقل فيروسي يمكن التخلص منه مع مسحة
توفر شركة Anhui Wensheng الطبية كأنبوب نقل فيروسي احترافي يمكن التخلص منه مع مصنعي المسحات مجموعة أخذ العينات من البلعوم الأنفي والبلعومي VTM و UTM (أنبوب نقل فيروسي يمكن التخلص منه 、 وسيط نقل فيروسي 、 مسحة أخذ عينات فيروسية 、 أنبوب نقل فيروسي 、 أنبوب أخذ عينات vtm 、 أنبوب نقل فيروسي مع مسحة 、 فيروسي أنبوب نقل مع مسحة) لاختبار أخذ عينات COVID PCR . المسحة المتدفقة المفضلة لكل من عينة أخذ عينات من الأنف والحنجرة الجمع والنقل طقم نقل فيروسي مع وسيط نقل , مناسب ل الحفاظ على استقرار العينة , لجمع العينات السريرية للفيروس , التخزين والنقل , وفقًا لتوصية منظمة الصحة العالمية 's .• مجموعة أدوات التجميع والنقل وقفة واحدة• محلول غير نشط لحفظ العينة , لمقايسات تضخيم الحمض النووي .
المزيد من التفاصيل
Viral sampling transport tube
مجموعة V الفيروسية غير النشطة
أنبوب النقل الفيروسي المفضل مع مسحة كمجموعة نقل فيروسي مع وسيط نقل مثل مجموعة أخذ العينات بما في ذلك وسط نقل الفيروس , والذي يكون مناسبًا لـ الحفاظ على استقرار العينة , لجمع العينات السريرية للفيروس , التخزين والنقل , وفقًا لتوصية منظمة الصحة العالمية 's .• مجموعة أدوات التجميع والنقل وقفة واحدة• محلول غير نشط لحفظ العينة , لمقايسات تضخيم الحمض النووي .
المزيد من التفاصيل
Viral sample transport tube with swab
عدة vtm وسيلة نقل فيروسية
مجموعة النقل الفيروسي المفضلة مع وسيط النقل الفيروسي وأنبوب جمع vtm (النقل الفيروسي vtm , مجموعة VTM المعطلة) , والتي تكون مناسبة لـ الحفاظ على استقرار العينة , لجمع العينات السريرية للفيروس , التخزين والنقل , وفقًا لتوصية منظمة الصحة العالمية 's .• مجموعة أدوات التجميع والنقل وقفة واحدة• محلول غير نشط لحفظ العينة , لمقايسات تضخيم الحمض النووي .
المزيد من التفاصيل
Viral Transport tube with swab
أنبوب نقل العينات الشامل
مجموعة نقل الفيروس المفضلة كمجموعة وسائط نقل فيروسية , والتي تكون مناسبة الحفاظ على استقرار العينة , لجمع العينات السريرية للفيروس , التخزين والنقل , وفقًا لتوصية منظمة الصحة العالمية 's . · محطة واحدة لجمع العينات ونقلها · محلول حفظ العينة المستنبت , للكشف عن الحمض النووي أو الثقافة المعزولة .
المزيد من التفاصيل
 Viral Medium Transport kit
مجموعة نقل متوسطة فيروسية مثقفة
طقم النقل الفيروسي المفضل مع وسيط النقل , الذي يتم استخدامه الحفاظ على استقرار العينة , مثل وسائط النقل العالمية الخاصة بنا ، أنبوب أخذ عينات vtm ، أنبوب نقل vtm ، مجموعة VTM المعطلة ، وسيلة نقل فيروسية ، أنبوب تجميع vtm ، وسائط نقل ثقافة ، وسائط نقل عالمية ، وسائط نقل vtm ، وسيط نقل فيروسي ، عالمي وسيلة النقل , أنبوب أخذ العينات vtm لجمع العينات السريرية لفيروس كوفيد -19 , التخزين والنقل , وفقًا لتوصية منظمة الصحة العالمية 's . · محطة واحدة لجمع العينات ونقلها · محلول حفظ العينة المستنبت , للكشف عن الحمض النووي أو الثقافة المعزولة .
المزيد من التفاصيل
PP Centrifuge Tube
50 مل أنبوب الطرد المركزي
أنبوب الطرد المركزي 50 مل أغطية برغي مانعة للتسرب خالي من الدناز / rnase غير الحمضي
المزيد من التفاصيل
Uncut Sheet; lateral flow cassette uncut strip
ورقة غير مقطوعة لاختبار التدفق الجانبي | فحص التدفق الجانبي COVID-19 ورقة غير مقطوعة لاختبار مستضد | مجموعة الاختبار السريع شريط الذهب الغروي غير المقطوع
مجموعة أدوات الاختبار السريع لمستضد COVID-19 شرائط اختبار المستضد غير المقطوعة مثل ورقة غير مقطوعة لاختبار التدفق الجانبي , تم صياغة شريط الذهب الغروي غير المصقول للكشف النوعي عن مستضد SARS-COV-2 (بروتين N) من عينات الجهاز التنفسي العلوي. أوصت منظمة الصحة العالمية بمجموعات اختبار التشخيص السريع للمستضد كبديل لاختبار RT-PCR.
المزيد من التفاصيل
Viral sampling transport tube
مجموعة V الفيروسية غير النشطة
أنبوب النقل الفيروسي المفضل مع مسحة كمجموعة نقل فيروسي مع وسيط نقل مثل مجموعة أخذ العينات بما في ذلك وسط نقل الفيروس , والذي يكون مناسبًا لـ الحفاظ على استقرار العينة , لجمع العينات السريرية للفيروس , التخزين والنقل , وفقًا لتوصية منظمة الصحة العالمية 's .• مجموعة أدوات التجميع والنقل وقفة واحدة• محلول غير نشط لحفظ العينة , لمقايسات تضخيم الحمض النووي .
المزيد من التفاصيل

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات , ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Viral transport medium with swab
Viral transport medium with swab
Viral transport medium with swab

Cultured Viral VTM Kit

The preferred Viral Transport Kit with transport medium including Universal Viral Transport Swab and inactived viral transport medium , which is suitable for maintain the specimen stability, for Covid clinical specimens collection, storage and transport, according to WHO's recommendation.

· One stop sample collection and transport kit

· Cultured sample preservation solution, for nucleic acid detection or isolated culture.


  • Item NO.:

    WS2012
  • Package:

    600-1000pcs/Carton

PRODUCT NAME

Our Disposable Viral Transport Tube with Swab including Universal Viral Transport Swab and inactived medium swab kit(Utm Tube / Universal Transport Media / Transport Medium / Viral Transport Medium / Universal Transport Medium / Transport Medium In Microbiology /Universal Transport Medium)




COMPOSITION


Cat No. WS2012 WS2013 WS2015
Sample preservation solution

Sampling utm tube with Cultured Universal Transport Medium With or without specimen collection swab (Universal Transport Medium In Microbiology: Sodium chloride, Potassium chloride, Dihydrogen phosphate, Dihydrogen phosphate, Antibiotic, Amphotericin B, Buffer, Preservative, Bovine Serum Albumin / Fetal Bovine Serum, Phenol red, etc.) 

Specification

3ml

2ml

6ml

Image





INTENDED USE

Universal Transport Medium can be used for specimen collection, transportation, processing and storage.



Device Description

A collection of in vitro diagnostic devices intended exclusively for professional use for the collection, and preservation and/or transport of more than one type of clinical specimen in Universal Transport Medium In Microbiology (e.g, urinejfaces, sputum, mucous, vaginal secretions) derived from different body regions for in vitro diagnostic investigation [e.g., nucleic acid technique (NAT), histopathologyl]



PRINCIPLE 

• The inactive Viral Transport Medium can be used for the nucleic acid extraction and detection of the specimen, the unique composition Viral Transport Medium can protect RNA/DNA from RNase/DNase degradation and fully deactivate viruses, bacteria, etc.

• The cultured Universal Transport Medium In Microbiology can be used for the culture, separation, extraction and detection of the specimen, the unique composition in universal transport media can protect the virus protein and nucleic acid, maintain the activity and the originality of the specimen in universal transport media to the greatest extent.



STORAGE AND STABILITY

Transportation and storage Utm Tube Kit at room temperature, valid for 24 months.



Protocol

• According to different sampling requirements, use sampling swabs to sample at corresponding parts or organs. The specific sampling method is as follows:
• Nasopharyngeal swab: Gently insert the swab head into the nasal palate in the nasal passages, and after a while, slowly rotate the swab to exitutm tube.
• Oropharyngeal / Throat swab: Wipe the bilateral pharyngeal tonsils and posterior pharyngeal wall with a swab and exit.
• Quickly put the swab into the universal transport medium In Microbiology.
• Break the sampling swab at the breakpoint, discard the handle end and tighten the universal transport medium Utm Tube cap.
• Freshly collected specimens in utm tube should be transported to the laboratory within 48 hours (2 days) at 2-8°C. For longer term storage, the specimen should be storage at -70°C or below. After the specimens are sent to the laboratory, nucleic acid extraction should be performed as soon as possible.

• After sampling, fill in the related information on the label in universal transport media utm tube.



CAUTIONS

• To be used only by adequately trained and qualified personnel.

• Instructions should be read and followed carefully.

• Disposable device, do not reuse and do not re-pack.

• Check the sign of turbidity of Universal Transport Media in utm tube, the medium should be clear with no visible sign of contamination.

• Do not touch the applicator in the area below the breakpoint indication line.

• The collected specimen inutm tube can be transported at 2-8°C within 48 hours, otherwise must be storedutm tube at -70°C or below.



FAQ

Q1: What's your advantage? Why we choose you?

A: We are professinal source manufacturer in China. We have 3000m2 100,000-level standardized purification workshop with strong manufacturing ability and we have high value with competitive price.

Q2: What ls your payment term?

A: Payment term ls T/T in advance.

Q3: Do you have any certificates?

A: We have passed ISO 13485 Quality Management System certification, and we have ave obtained CE certifications and all the certificates required for export and local import custom clearance.

Q4: Where is your main market located?

A: 60% in Europe, 30% in Middle East and 10% in South Africa

Q5: What's your lead time?

A: For mass production, we deliver by batches and first batch can be delivered within 10-15 days after payment.

Q6: Do you support OEM/ODM?

A: YES, we can prototype and customize the ideal product according to your specific application.

Q7: How is the product package

A: Every unit is individually packed, and store in box and carton, we can also pack 12-18 cartons in one palletes for stable transportation.

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Submit
Related Products
Inactived Viral sampling transport tube
Disposable Viral Transport tube with swab
Anhui wensheng medicals as professional disposable viral transport tube with swab Manufacturers provide Nasopharyngeal And Oropharyngeal VTM and UTM sampling kit (disposable viral transport tube 、Viral Transport Medium、Viral Sampling Swab、Viral Transport Tube、Vtm  sampling Tube、Viral Transport Tube With Swab、Viral Transport Tube With Swab) for covid PCR sampling Test.The preferred flocked swab for both virus nasal and throat sampling specimen collection and transport Viral Transport Kit with transport medium, which is suitable for maintain the specimen stability, for Covid clinical specimens collection, storage and transport, according to WHO's recommendation. • One stop collection and transport kit • Inactive sample preservation solution, for nucleic acid amplification assays.
more details
Viral sampling transport tube
Inactive Viral VTM Kit
The preferred Viral Transport Tube With Swab as Viral Transport Kit with transport medium as Sampling Kit including Viral Transport Medium, which is suitable for maintain the specimen stability, for Covid clinical specimens collection, storage and transport, according to WHO's recommendation. • One stop collection and transport kit • Inactive sample preservation solution, for nucleic acid amplification assays.
more details
Viral sample transport tube with swab
Vtm Kit Viral Transport Medium
The preferred Viral Transport Kit with Viral Transport Medium and Vtm Collection Tube(Vtm Viral Transport,Inactivated VTM Kit), which is suitable for maintain the specimen stability, for Covid clinical specimens collection, storage and transport, according to WHO's recommendation. • One stop collection and transport kit • Inactive sample preservation solution, for nucleic acid amplification assays.
more details
Viral Transport tube with swab
Universal sampling Transport tube
The preferred Viral Transport Kit as Viral Transport Medium Kit, which is suitable for maintain the specimen stability, for Covid clinical specimens collection, storage and transport, according to WHO's recommendation. · One stop sample collection and transport kit · Cultured sample preservation solution, for nucleic acid detection or isolated culture.
more details
 Viral Medium Transport kit
Cultured Viral Medium Transport kit
The preferred Viral Transport Kit with transport medium, which is used for maintain the specimen stability,like our universal Transport Media,Vtm Sampling Tube,Vtm transport tube ,Inactivated VTM Kit,Viral Transport Medium,Vtm Collection Tube,Transport Culture Media,Universal Transport Media,Vtm Transport Media,Viral Transport Medium,Universal Transport Medium,Vtm Sampling Tube for Covid-19 clinical specimens collection, storage and transport, according to WHO's recommendation. · One stop sample collection and transport kit · Cultured sample preservation solution, for nucleic acid detection or isolated culture.
more details
Cervical Cancer Swab, Cervical Swab Test, Cervical Swab Culture, Cervical Smear Swab
Women HPV HIP testing sponge swab noninvasive painless specimen collection hospital vaginal sterile cervical swab Nylon flocked Factory price
Cervical Smear Swab is mainly used for woman clinical use of cervical cells sampling, i.e. HPV examination, gynecological clinical, HPV HIP test, cervical cancer andvenereal examination.
more details
Viral Transport tube with swab
Universal sampling Transport tube
The preferred Viral Transport Kit as Viral Transport Medium Kit, which is suitable for maintain the specimen stability, for Covid clinical specimens collection, storage and transport, according to WHO's recommendation. · One stop sample collection and transport kit · Cultured sample preservation solution, for nucleic acid detection or isolated culture.
more details
Nylon Nasopharyngeal Swab Nasal swab
Nasopharyngeal Nasal Swab
The preferred Sterile Nasal Swab as flocked swab for Pcr Nasal Swab covid specimen sampling. • Nylon Flocked Nasopharyngeal Swab, ensure high sample collection efficiency, due to the unique spray type nylon pile implantation technology. • Raylon flocked swab and ABS swabstick with different breakingpoint, easy to operate and no interfere with PCR testing.
more details

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp