ضد Omicron ، أخذ عينات مسحة الأنف من Pcr مقابل أخذ عينات مسحة الحلق Oct 21, 2020

يعد اكتشاف qPCR Rt لعينات مسحة الأنف (N) ومسحة الحلق PCR (T) المعيار الذهبي لتشخيص sars cov 2 . ما هو الفرق والعلاقة بين طريقة جمع عينات المسحة: مسحة الأنف Pcr ومجموعة عينات مسحة الحلق PCR؟


  1. يتم تصنيع كل من مسحة الأنف Pcr ومسحة الحلق PCR من خلال تقنية قطيع النايلون . يمكن أن يؤدي الزغب الموجود على منطقة جمع عينات المسحة المتدفقة إلى زيادة سطح أخذ العينات لمسحة qPCR Rt الملامسة للأدلة المادية وتحسين دقة اختبار qPCR Rt مقارنةً بمسحة القطن التقليدية.
  2. وفقًا للأبحاث ذات الصلة ، بالنسبة لنتائج اختبار qPCR Rt للعينة المأخوذة من نفس المريض بواسطة كل من مسحة الأنف Pcr ومسحة الحلق PCR ، وجد أن المعدل الإيجابي لعينة مسحة الأنف Pcr أعلى من عينة مسحة الحلق PCR ، أي أن عينة مسحة الأنف من Pcr كانت أكثر حساسية. كفاءة أخذ عينات مسحة الأنف من Pcr مقارنة بمسحة الحلق PCR.
  3. ووجدت الدراسة أن كمية الفيروس في أنف المرضى المصابين بعدوى فيروس الجهاز التنفسي قد تكون أكثر من تلك الموجودة في البلعوم.
  4. في الممارسة السريرية لجمع عينات المسحة ، عندما يقوم مقدم الرعاية الصحية بجمع عينة مسحة الحلق من تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار طرق انتقال sars cov 2 في شكل قطرات وهباء ، غالبًا ما يكون وقت أخذ العينات قصيرًا وخشنًا ، مما سيؤثر على الدقة من النتائج. عند جمع عينة Pcr Nasal Swab ، يكون مقدم الرعاية الصحية بجانب المريض ، مما قد يقلل من خطر الإصابة بمرض السارس cov 2.


في الختام ، بالمقارنة مع مسحة الحلق PCR ، فإن Pcr Nasal Swab لها مزايا واضحة في مجموعة عينات مسحة اختبار qPCR Rt.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات , ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Against Omicron, Pcr Nasal Swab VS Pcr Throat Swab Sampling Oct 21, 2020

qPCR Rt detection of Pcr Nasal Swab (N) and PCR throat swab (T) samples is the gold standard for the diagnosis of sars cov 2. What is the difference and connection between the two swab specimen collection method: Pcr Nasal Swab and PCR throat swab Specimen Collection?


  1. Both Pcr Nasal Swab and PCR throat swab are made through nylon flock technique. The fluff on the flocking Swab Specimen Collection area can increase the sampling surface of the qPCR Rt  swab in contact with the physical evidence and improve the accuracy of the qPCR Rt test compared with traditional cotton swab.
  2. According to relevant researches, for the qPCR Rt test results of the specimen taken from the same patient by both Pcr Nasal Swab and PCR throat swab, it was found that the positive rate of Pcr Nasal Swab specimen was higher than that of PCR throat swab specimen, that is, Pcr Nasal Swab Specimen was more sensitive. The sampling efficiency of Pcr Nasal Swab than that of PCR throat swab.
  3. The study found that the virus amount in the nose of patients with respiratory virus infection may be more than that in the pharynx.
  4. In the clinical practice of swab Specimen Collection, when healthcare provider collect PCR throat swab specimen, taking into account the transmission routes of sars cov 2 in the form of droplets and aerosols, the sampling time is often short and rough, which will affect the accuracy of the results. When collection Pcr Nasal Swab specimen, the healthcare provideris on the side of the patient, which can reduce the infection risk of sars cov 2.


In conclusion, compared with PCR throat swab, Pcr Nasal Swab have obvious advantages in qPCR Rt test swab Specimen Collection.

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp